ICDE2024 Logo

Conference Officers

General Chairs
Malu Castellanos, Teradata, USA
Yannis Velegrakis, Utrecht University, Netherlands and University of Trento, Italy

PC Chairs
Gautam Das, University of Texas at Arlington, USA
Timos Sellis, Athena Research Center, Greece
BingSheng He, NUS, Singapore

Industry and Applications Chairs
Fatma Ozcan, Google, USA
Peter Boncz, CWI, Netherlands
Ashraf Aboulnaga, QCRI, Qatar

Demonstrations Chairs
Asterios Katsifodimos, TU Delft, Netherlands
Angela Bonifati, Lyon 1 University, France
Wookey Lee, INHA University, South Korea

Tutorial Chairs
Felix Naumann, HPI, Germany
Renata Borovica-Gajic, University of Melbourne, Australia
Xiaofang Zhou, HKUST, China

Special Session Data Engineering Future Technologies Chair
Beng Chin Ooi, NUS, Singapore

Lightning Talks Chair
Minos Garofalakis, Athena Research Center, Greece

Workshop Chairs
George Fletcher, TU Eindhoven, Netherlands
Steven Whang, KAIST, South Korea

Panel Chair
C. Mohan, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong

PhD Symposium Chair
Alekh Jindal, SmartApps, USA
Byron Choi, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong

Publication and Proceedings Chair
Odysseas Papapetrou, TU Eindhoven, Netherlands

Sponsorship Chairs
Yeye He, Microsoft, USA
Torben Bach Pedersen, Aalborg University, Denmark
Zhiyong Peng, CCF TCDB, China

Diversity and Inclusion Chairs
Katerina Ioannou, Tilburg University, Netherlands
Pinar Tozun, IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Registration Chair
Rihan Hai, TU/Delft, Netherlands

TKDE Posters Chairs
Shuhao Zhang, Nanyang Technological University

Web Site Management
Enas Khwaileh, Utrecht University
Ramon Rico Cuevas, Utrecht University

Program Booklet Preparation
Duygu Islacoglu, Utrecht University

Volunteer Team Coordinator
Ilaria Battiston, CWI

Disclaimer: The Organizing Committee of a ICDE conference is not liable for any loss or damage arising from the activities of this particular conference as exercised by its agents: conference organizers, carriers, proceedings, publications and program committee.
© ICDE 2024